Search

DOLLAR TREE ~ CHRISTMAS PREVIEW ~ ALL NEW JACKPOT FINDS ~ Shop w/me 9/2/20 (sway to the 99)

DOLLAR TREE ~ CHRISTMAS PREVIEW ~ ALL NEW JACKPOT FINDS ~ Shop w/me 9/2/20 (sway to the 99)



DOLLAR TREE WISHLIST ITEMS FOUND 9/2/20 (sway to the 99 ~ shout out Couponing for a Cause) Dollar Tree Christmas Sneak Peek 2020 – MASSIVE DOLLAR TREE ๐Ÿ’ซ Amazing all new Dollar Tree finds September 2 2020 Come with me to a fantastic / Phenomenal Dollar Tree LOTS of NEW ITEMS! Dollar Tree WIshlist items found!! Huge Dollar Tree Walkthrough 9/2/20 – amazing new finds ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ’š (Sway to the 99) Dollar Tree Shop with me Dollar Tree Hidden Gems. All New Finds at Dollar Tree. Huge Dollar Tree Haul 9/2/20. Large Dollar Tree Haul 9/2/20. DOLLAR TREE ALL NEW ๐Ÿ SHOP WITH ME @ DOLLAR TREE CHRISTMAS FINDS 9/2/20 Dollar Tree Essentials Stock Up Haul and Name Brand Jackpot! Amazing Name Brand Finds at Dollar Tree. Dollar Tree FarmHouse Haul. Dollar Tree Fall 2020. Dollar Tree Wish List Items found. Dollar Tree Haul. Extra Long Dollar Tree Name Brand Jackpot. dollar tree finds 2020. Dollar Tree JACKPOT Sensational Finds at Dollar Tree. Dollar Tree Warehouse. Best Dollar Tree hauls this week. What’s new at Dollar Tree. Dollar Tree Name brand finds for less! ALL NEW FINDS at Dollar Tree. DOLLAR TREE NEAR ME.One of my favorite DT haulers is Chic on the cheap! Super excited to share all the new finds at Dollar Tree! A lot of these items are going to go fast so be sure to check your local dollar tree and see if they have these awesome items at your dollar tree. Dollar Tree Warehouse. EPIC dollar Tee Dollar Tree Summer Decor Lemon is out and is going Haul fast! Shout out to Do it on a Dime, Jennifer Mowan M, Reis World Sandras Hauls and Pookies Views for all the Dollar Tree Updates. Come with me to a phenomenal dollar tree / amazing new items. And of course, Couponing for a Cause, a True Queen of the 99 and Queen of Dollar Tree. Dollar Tree Christmas Decor is slowly coming in! Name brand jackpot & gold mine Finds! Run deals & more!

**YouTube is not a sponsor of this contest by entering this contest you release YouTube from any and all liability related to this contest.**

GIVEAWAY WINNER: EMAIL ME BY 9/5/2020 to claim your prize. If you do not claim your prize by 9/5/2020 a new winner will be selected on 9/7/2020

EMAIL: swaytothe99@gmail.com

CHECK OUT:

๐Ÿ’š DOLLAR TREE WALKTHROUGH: https://youtu.be/_6Zc_LKFiPs

๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿฝโ€๐Ÿณ MEXICAN RICE: https://youtu.be/s8COSDMfCQo

โญ๏ธ DAISO WALKTHROUGH: https://youtu.be/a75FzSm6HFU

๐Ÿ’œ 99 CENTS ONLY STORES WALKTHROUGH: https://youtu.be/eOkBk7mCREo

โญ๏ธ READING MEAN COMMENTS: https://youtu.be/6YH64_Io0RE

๐ŸŽฏ TARGET DOLLAR SPOT WALKTHROUGH: https://youtu.be/aM8I4PaC9BU

Subscribe to my channel: YouTube.com/swaytothe99

Friend Mail!
SWAY F.
PO BOX 6782
OAKLAND, CA 94603

๐ŸŽ Make sure to hit the subscribe button! https://www.youtube.com/user/abeliever3

Chapters:
0:00 – Intro
0:23 – Dollar Tree Halloween 2020
8:50 – Dollar Tree All New Fall Decor 2020
10:38 – Dollar Tree Christmas Preview 2020
24:22 – Outro

#dollartree #dollartreechristmas #swaytothe99 #dollartreehaul #whatsnewatdollartree #couponingforacause #dollartreebeauty #dollartreefall #dollartreewarehouse #dollartreefinds #dollartreefall #dollartreethanksgiving #dollartreefallfinds #dollartreehalloween #dollartreebeauty

source

Related posts

47 thoughts on “DOLLAR TREE ~ CHRISTMAS PREVIEW ~ ALL NEW JACKPOT FINDS ~ Shop w/me 9/2/20 (sway to the 99)

  1. Sway that's a Mean pumpkin not spooky farmhouse!! Lol..

  2. Jackpot on the ribbon & all the wooden truck stuff in the Christmas section. & A bunch of the Farmers Market calendar?!?! I'm So jealous!! TFS
    Sending โค๏ธ & ๐Ÿค— from TN

  3. I love your enthusiasm don't hide it, it's great!

  4. Man the people who post these videos are lucky your $trees are awesome, neat, clean and always so full, here in Florida ours are 1/2 empty, messy and only have 2 or 3 things shown in these videos. And Chirstmas is not even out yet as they just finished putting Halloween/fall stocked. I wish ALL $trees were the same. Lucky, lucky, lucky enjoy.

  5. Love your laugh/cheeky little giggle ๐Ÿ˜‰ its really quite infectious lol ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚ and you have the most adorable easy manner and way about you , your the type of guy/person id 100% buy Nerf guns for as a Christmas present because i can just from you personality alone imagine you running around the house shooting at everyone Christmas morning Fun, Fun, Fun Lol ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚ your so frickin "Cute" ๐Ÿ˜‰ you have my respect, much love from the (UK) England ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง "i realise i cant unfortunaly go and buy this stuff over here but i just love being nosey and seeing all the amazing stuff you get over there!!!" xXx

  6. I have been looking for the Farmer's Market calendar forever!!! My store only had 1 box and they sold out so fast.๐Ÿ˜” You're so lucky!! So many great finds!! Thanks for sharing!!

  7. I have been trying to get those house since the last time .I hope we get them in Massachusetts.

  8. Omg! Your Dollar Tree is huge! Ours are puny here in Ohio!

  9. I was literally going "omg omg omg" when u got to the ribbon! I've been looking EVERYWHERE for the "farmhouse" style ribbon!! And the farmers market calendars!!

  10. Love the walk through, my store has not gotten any Christmas yet!!! But I am excited now just to see what may be in store. My local area Dollar Trees have not gotten any of the larger mesh here in Louisiana at all! Thanks again!!

  11. Where is this Dollar Tree at?!?! Itโ€™s Awesome!! (Iโ€™m New to the channel)

  12. The candle holders i really hope i can find.

  13. "And making a mess in my home." Lol๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜ƒ
    I wish I got as excited as you.
    *Dabbling I only help because I care.
    I want those candle holders, they do remind me of beattle juice too!
    Tfs.

  14. Hi Sway, where is this DT located?

  15. Love your exitement! ๐Ÿ˜€

  16. Hi, Sway. Great video. So happy you found items that you really wanted. Congratulations to the winner. Stay safe hugs. Professor Ruthie

  17. Hi I'm a new subscriber!. I love the way you show all the items that you store has!!. I wish my store have all those items cause definitely I will go tomorrow to my nearest store ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜…so wish me luck โค๏ธ.

  18. OMGOSH SWAY… I just found the same Christmas ribbon today at my Dollar Tree. Not as many as your store were available at my store. I bought two of 5 different designs. So FUN!! I am so looking forward to your crafts. Don't be intimidated… you do you!! It's all good! I have been searching FOREVER for those silicone finger tip protectors in that hot pink color… it keeps your fingertips from frying when using a hot glue gun and you need to touch it. A Godsend. Love your excitement over the crafting adventures you are contemplating. If there is anything you have questions about, you've got a huge resource of fans at your beck and call that will be willing to help you out. And Google and YouTube are great resources too. If you decide you like using mod podge, it comes in glossy finish and a matte finish… at the dollar tree its 1 dollar for two ounces. I just bought two 32 ounce bottles for just over $13.00 for both bottles. Huge savings. But hey… that's for when you go hard core crafter dude!! Live life on the edge… make a mess… then… clean it up… and then admire your creativity! Make up = zero… girls going back to school = 1! Maybe why it is so slim pickings? You're awesome SWAY!! Hugs..

  19. Congratulations Winner!!! The Christmas Ribbon is Everything!!! I understand your excitement, Sway ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks for sharing!!!

  20. You are very entertaining to watch in a GOOD WAY. Your joy is contagious and you made me smile and giggle which lifted my spirits

  21. Congratulations to the winner!

  22. oh my goodness….watching this made me depressed. My dollar tree and the ones I travel to 40 minutes away (4 of them) do NOT come close to having the inventory your store does. Its probably a good thing though. I'd seriously be broke if my stores looked like that! ๐Ÿคฃ

  23. Wow!! I would spend all day in that Dollar tree .

  24. I really love how much you enjoy all the stuff and your laugh! We need more people like you in the world ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ˜ thank you for showing us some cool stuff!

  25. Your personality is everything! Subscribed!

  26. Congrats to Sue. I get just as excited to find those hard to find. It's a thrill for me.

  27. Grest hsul. So much variety. Love your enthusiasm.

  28. Love the bags, and the ribbon, and I can't believe you found the Farmer's Market 2021 calendar. I'm in awe. Enjoy and thanks for sharing. Have a Great day…

  29. Oh my goodness,/ I also got excited when you showed the Christmas ribbon!. So so nice. Hope I can find them at my DT.

  30. I just started way watching your channel..I was recommended by another you tuber..she's awesome so I have subscribed to your channel I have already watched some of your hauls..good job!! Now you got me watching all the time๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜

  31. First time watching. I haven't heard a male voice be so excited for DT. You sure do know your stuff. Love it!

  32. Those magic erasers are a great product, my son cleaned my headlights with them and some awesome, they look good๐Ÿ‘

  33. ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰Congratulationโ€™s Sueโ—๏ธ๐Ÿฅณ ๐ŸŽˆ hi, Sway! ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ The makeup ๐Ÿ’„๐Ÿ’…๐Ÿปsection at the Dollar ๐Ÿ’ต Tree ๐ŸŒณ storeโ€™s in my area have been emptied, nothing! Lisa๐Ÿ’™

  34. I seen two of your videos and really enjoyed them, you have a new subscriber ๐Ÿ™‚

  35. OMG I wish my stores in Leesville, SC would get the Farm house calendar pumpkin wreath frame, and hard candy. Mine never gets anything. Today was my first day watching you and I loved it โค ๐Ÿ’•

  36. Wow! That is an awesome dollar tree! Thanks for sharing ๐Ÿ˜Š

  37. Hi sway love the walk though the ceramic paint oriments sets are what I make every year give to my IV thpeary nurses and family. I saw mini set of wood red truck to paint are thouse oriments too?

  38. I am new to your channel and I must say You are such a pleasure to watch. Your personality is everything! You made me laugh. I got excited when you got excited and I also had to tell myself to calm down and get a grip…lol. If I lived in your area I can totally see us both hanging out and going shopping together.
    You most definitely gained a New Subscriber. ๐Ÿค— Thank you.

  39. Sway, can you have a Christmas craft giveaway or a Crafters Square giveaway?

  40. YEAH!!!! I WON๐Ÿ™โคโค I CAN NOT WAIT TO SEE WHAT IS ON THE MYSTERY BOX๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ So excited. TY Sway๐Ÿ˜˜
    Oh my goodness. I can not believe I won… I have been really sick, so I am behind a day or so watching videos. I heard my name and am like, Sway is talking to me. Yeah !!๐Ÿค— Thank you Sway for the giveaways and the great walk through. Have a Blessed day๐Ÿ’–

  41. You should see when I find something that I wanted in the Dollar Tree how I act. I say" Yes" loud then I say " score". I get so excited especially the little red truck and Christmas crafts!

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: